14 June – TRX Workout

Today I felt lazy to workout. But fortunately I forced myself to go to gym. Once I reached there, I can’t stop myself to go change cloth and do TRX

 

TRX Suspension Training – Crossing Side Lunge 3 x 10 reps

TRX Suspension Training – Forward Lunge 3 x 10

TRX Suspension Training – Suspended Lunge 2 x 10 and 2 x 15

TRX Suspension Training – Single Leg Squat 3 x 10 and 1x 8

TRX Suspension Training – Sprinter Start 1 x 20

TRX Suspension Training – Hamstring Curl 3 x 8 – 10

TRX Suspension Training – Suspended Crunch 3 x 20

Today’s Comment : I put my arms a little bit backward and keep bending my back a little bit. It’s easier to crunch. But less burning feeling

TRX Suspension Training – Pendulum 3 x 20

TRX Suspension Training – Bicep Curl 2 x 10 and T,W,Y deltoids didn’t count

TRX Suspension Training – Tricep Extension 2 x 10

Low row – Leverage Iso Row – 3 x 8 at 35 kg

Hip Abductor 2 x 20 at 40 kg

 

Leave a Reply

