Weight Lifting day and TRX Workout

Hi everyone and welcome new visitors ( hope you will follow my blog 🙂 )

Today is my weight lifting day and today I also did 7 TRX Exercise. I started with stretching as usual. And continue with Squat next to a stronger guy who was working on his bench press and broke my gym rules. By the way, I understood why he did it I was upset but couldn’t mind.

Alright, lets see what did I do today.

Squat 3 x 8 @ 40 kg

Today’s comment : I’ve pain from yesterday TRX exercise; Suspended Lunge was so intense. So I did squat with kind of weak legs. I also think I need to put more weight or more reps to feel it more.

Squat 3 x 8 @ 50 kg

Today’s comment : I have no good reason why I did it. I just want to give few more reps and try harder. And I didn’t feel enough on my muscle. So I put more barbell and Squat!

Lunge 3 x 8 @ 40 Kg

Today’s comment : No comment, I did what I usually do.

Hip Abductor 4 x 20 @ 40 Kg

Today’s comment : I did with 2 different form. Just for no reason 😛

Leg Press 4 x 12 and 5 half press in last set @ 90 Kg

Today’s comment : I feel great today. I saw my leg muscle when I was awake! Look nice. And I’m going to be at 90 Kg for a week more, I guess.

Me with TRX at the Gym

TRX Suspension Training – Crossing Side Lunge 3 x 10 reps

Today’s comment : My friend was around and talked to me I lost focus :/

TRX Suspension Training – Forward Lunge 3 x 10

Today’s comment : go to read yesterday blog, I said more about each TRX workout

TRX Suspension Training – Suspended Lunge 2 x 10 fors

Today’s comment  : go to read yesterday blog, today I just felt burn and pain.

TRX Suspension Training – Sprinter Start 2 X 15

TRX Suspension Training – Bicep Curl 2 x 10

TRX Suspension Training – Tricep Extension 1 x 20

TRX Suspension Training – Crunch 3 x 12 – 15, Pendulum 2 x 12 -15

Today’s comment  : I feel like I’m a little stronger on my core

I feel great to myself about gym today. Not that I loss some weight. But I feel stronger and happier on my workout. If you are one who want to start workout and haven’t do it yet. Just do it now!

 

One thought on “Weight Lifting day and TRX Workout

  1. Pingback: 14 June – TRX Workout | Tida's Workout

Leave a Reply

