16 June – Workout legs, Hips, and Total body exercise with TRX

Hello, today was raining again when I’m on my way to gym. And I lost focus today. I got ready and wait for bus going to gym. Unfortunately there was no bus for 30 minutes. I decided to take a taxi. On my way in the cab, I realize that I forgot my gym member card. I thought, ok I can left deposit money. And I realize again I forgot my purse, credit card, ATM card m bla bla bla. I told taxi driver to turn back and today I paid double for taxi going to gym 😦

Very less people at the gym today. I feel great, it’s my Kingdom, rich of machine and fit people lol.

Today I warm up for 10 minutes. I tried to work as HIIT as I can. I think I succeed doing it. My pulse was kind of high ( too high ).

Today’s workout

I tried to workout more because I felt guilty, I ate a lot the day before.

How To Perform The Squatresource

Squat  1 x 8 @ 50 kg  &  4 x 10 @ 40 kg

  • I added more reps than regular days

Lunge 3 x 10 @ 40 kg

  • Better form today! Thumb up Tida!

Hip abduction 4 x 20 @ 40 kg

  • Always love to do this 🙂

Leg press 4 x 12 @ 90 kg

  • I feel so hard to do this today. Because after all legs work I had already pain

TRX Suspension Training

Machine Total abs 2 x 9 @ 35

3 thoughts on “16 June – Workout legs, Hips, and Total body exercise with TRX

  1. Pingback: Hey guys! Why do you have so chicken legs? | Tida's Workout

  2. Pingback: No Gym No Problem: « Healthy Ways to Lose Weight My Top Weightloss

  3. Pingback: Hey guys! Why do you have so chicken legs? | Tida's Workout

Leave a Reply

