Do nothing! Try with me

Today I supposed to lift weight but I felt down and depressed (damn the scale). I was home whole day, ate a lot, sleep a lot and feel guilty!

Yesterday I stepped on the body composition scale. I saw nothing change within 2 weeks. Or even compare to last month! Not that I don’t see change. I was a girl who never exercise. And today I get stronger I feel muscle and lose size a little bit! I know I shouldn’t rely on scale that much. But I can’t stop being down. So bad 😦

But hey check this out. If you were online for long time. Have a break and got here Try to do nothing

Leave a Reply

