18 June – Weight Training day

I didn’t follow plans strictly in this time.

I was sick on Friday and I didn’t workout. I lifted weight on Saturday and took a rest on Sunday by Window Shopping and tried some sport clothes.

And this what I did on Monday 🙂

English: Squat press

English: Squat press (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Warming up 10 Mins HIIT running

Squat

  • Warm up with free bar bell 1 x 20
  • 1 x 8 at 40 kg
  • 2 x 8 at 50 kg
  • 1 x 6 at 50 kg
  • 1 x 7 at 40 kg
  • I had pain from .. hmm I don’t know leg press machine maybe. I sit in wrong position and had lower back pain.

Lunge 2 x 8 ,6 at  40 kg

Hip abduction 3 x 20 @ 40 kg

Leg press 4 x 12 @ 90 kg

TRX Suspension Training

Chest Press 2 x 8,6 at 25 kg // After long time, I can’t do it heavy 😦

Leave a Reply

