Don’t think, just pull on your shoes and go workout!

My colleague who’s been convinced by me to go to gym told me today, she may not go to gym. Both of us went out the track for a few day and it’s not a good sign.

I told her today, always give first priority for workout if think you’re serious for it. I told her how many we’ve missed the gym and how bad we should feel for it 😛

A few hours later I’ve got instant message from her that, she’s going to gym with me 😀 Yay! To be honest, I’m not preferred chatting during workout. It’s distracted and lost focus. But think about you will have one more healthy friend It’s acceptable 😉

So what’s about you? Will you go to the gym today?

One thought on “Don’t think, just pull on your shoes and go workout!

Leave a Reply

