26 June – Weight Training after 4 days rested :)

I finally back to gym after fully rested ( for 4 days haha). Yesterday I ran to my love smith machine to do Squat. I missed you Barbells, I was thinking about you all days machines 🙂 I missed you TRX 🙂

So yesterday I did weight training and TRX as following;

– Hip Abductor 40 kg : 4 x 20 reps
– Squat 40 Kg : 2 x 8 reps
– Squat 50 Kg : 2 x 8 reps
– Squat 60 Kg : 2 x 8 reps

– TRX Single Leg Squat
– TRX Suspended Lunge
– TRX Hamstring Curl
– TRX Cruch , Pendulum

One thought on “26 June – Weight Training after 4 days rested :)

Leave a Reply

