25 July – weight training getting nice butt ;)

These a few day I ate a lot. So I have to tran harder to feel less guilty. It’s not really good idea and do t copy me. Because you will have excuse when you wanna drink soda, eat icecream or sugary food! Don’t do that!

Trx ABS                                          
Squat @40, 5 x 13  , @50, 3 x 13  (kg)
Tricep extension @10 lbs, 3x 15 
Dumbbel side bend @20kg, 1×15 left&right, body weight 1x 30
Hips abuction @40, 4×20
Leg press @80 kg 3 x 15 

Tomorrow I’m gonna work on TRX more than yesterday. And I should run longer than 3 minutes :p I know I need cadio and burn my fat. But it’s boring!

Leave a Reply

